New Music: DJ King Assassin Hip-Hop & Soul Music Megamix #1

Hey there folks,

My boy, DJ King Assassin, has a syndicated mixshow segment of Old and New School Hip-Hop & Soul Music to hit heads up with each week all over the radio, podcast and internet airways.

Each week, we over here at are going to share these dope mix segments as mp3 downloads to y'all as extracuriccular iPod Food & Eats to grab up for free, listen to, give to others, etc.

Sit Back, Relax & Enjoy!

DJ King Assassin Megamix #1 Download Link


1. Evelyn Champagne King - Love Come Down
2. Prince - I Wanna Be Yo Luva
3. Prince - D.M.S.R (DJ King Assassin RMX)
4. Digital Underground - Kiss Me & I'll Kiss Ya Back
5. DJ King Assassin feat. Snoop Dogg - Watching U
6. The Time - Walk Yo Body
7. Cherelle - Saturday Love
8. Prince - Lady Cab Driver