New Music: J.A.M.E.S. WATTS -The 12 Minute Mixtape

What's good folks,

Hope the weekend has gone well for folks so far...

Here is a new mixtape from one of my Hip-Hop MC and music producer peoples from New Jersey, J.A.M.E.S. WATTS.

He's been on the grind for a minute up in that area putting in top notch work from everything from mixtapes to cross-collabos and such.

Check out this free download, enjoy and let us know what you think about it over here at and the syndicated FuseBox Radio Broadcast.

Download Link #1 (zip File)
Download Link #2 (zShare Download Link - zip File)


1. The 12 Minute Intro
2. Two Minute Warm Up Part 1
3. Two Minute Warm Up Part 2
4. Two Minute Warm Up Part 3
5. Two Minute Warm Up Part 4
6. Two Minute Warm Up Part 5
7. Two Minute Warm Up Part 6 feat. Barack Obama
8. The 12 Minute Intro
9. Jimmy Choos feat. Mickey Factz
10. Pogo Flow RMX feat. Niko Villamor

J.A.M.E.S. WATTS Official Website
J.A.M.E.S. WATTS Official MySpace Page