New Music: Mad Scientist Radio (Xclusive Trax Edition)

What's good everyone,

Just wanted to post up this mixtape by one of our affiliate peoples, Cal Repken of DS Media, Xclusive Trax, The Gatekeepers and Mad Scientist Radio.

This is as compliation of Hip-Hop & Soul Music from great independent and major label artists from the U.S. Southern region.

Download, enjoy and let folks know what you think with some feedback!

Mad Scientist Radio Part 1 Download Link
Mad Scientist Radio Part 2 Download Link

Mad Scientist Radio (Xclusive Trax Edition) Tracklisting:

1. I Need You Bad - Jazmine Sullivan (Produced by Missy Elliot)
2. Wide Awoke - Sekajipo Genez & The Jungle
3. Rush - Kimillion
4. Dreams - Kimillion
5. Boss Status - Hatian Fresh feat. Rick Ross
6. Ride Double Bubble - Stat Quo feat. B.O.B.
7. Sleep When I Die - Lord Zone a.k.a. Prince of Haiti
8. Shining Star - Navad The Gilateen
9. So Fly Baby - J. feat. Bushwaka Innocent
10. Monkey Zone - Bushwakas
11. Tick Tockin' - Kimillion
12. Real Life - Justice
13. Out My Pocket - Sekajipo Genez & The Jungle
14. Shot Caller - Andreus Soul
15. Mad Engineer Speaks Out
16. In the Real World - Ekundayo
17. It's Not OK - Young Buck
18. Planetary Revolectrocution - Basiqs
19. Possessed - Basiqs
20. All I Know - Webbz feat. Akon
21. Innocent - Basiqs
22. Turn Off The Lights - Certified feat. Pleasure P
23. Wake Up Call - Intifada feat. DJ Paper
24. Real Good Love - Los Don feat. Ney-o
25. Believe Dat - D. Smoove feat. Penn-strumental
26. Sexy Lady - Andreus Soul
27. Dances With Tears - Somong
28. Naked Hustle (Gatekeeper Edition) - Bizzle
29. Do It - Somong
30. Two Girls One Cup - E. Mackey

DS Media Official Website
Durdee South Radio Official Website
Xclusive Trax Official Website
The Gatekeepers Official Website


Anonymous said...

Love the tape