New Music: Large Professor

What's good and FuseBox Radio Broadcast family,

Harlem, New York Hip-Hop MC & Producer Large Professor (one of the founding members of the classic crew Main Source and producer of such Boom Bap era Hip-Hop joints like Nas' "It Ain't Hard to Tell", most of Kool G. Rap & DJ Polo's Wanted Dead or Alive album and more) is dropping a new album, Main Source, on the Gold Dust Media/!K7 label on September 30, 2008.

Check out the Main Source tracklisting and grab up the free highlighted single, "The Entrance" (which is a pretty cool track to me) to download below...

I've always been a fan of Large Professor's works (for a solo album of his that's hot if folks can find it, check out 1st Class) so right from the gate, this looks like another worthy Hip-Hop album to spend some funds on to support some real deal Hip-Hop music.



1. The Entrance
2. Hot: Sizzling, Scorching, Torching, Blazing
3. Maica Living feat. Killah Sha and Guardian Leep
4. Pump Ya Fist feat. Mikey D Lotto
5. Party Time
6. In The Ghetto
7. Hardcore Hip Hop
8. Frantic Barz
9. Sewin' Love
10. Ru Dope feat. Jeru Tha Damaja
11. Dap feat. Lil Dap
12. Noyd feat. Big Noyd
13. Classic Emergency
14. Rockin' Hip Hop
15. Large Pro Says
16. To The Meadows
17. The Hardest feat. AZ & Styles P

Large Professor Official MySpace Page
Gold Dust Media Official Website

Bonus Music Video #1: Main Source - Fakin` The Funk

Bonus Music Video #2: Main Source - Looking At The Front Door

Bonus Music Video #3: Large Professor - Fakin The Funk / Looking At The Front Door Live in NYC (May 2008 @ Sputinik)

Bonus Music Video #4: Cormega feat. Large Professor - The Come Up