Music: !K7 Records Sampler

Hey there and FuseBox Radio Broadcast family,

Hope that the week is wrapping up well for folks leading into a fun weekend! :)

Just wanted to hit you all with this free music sampler from !K7 Records that displays some of their best music releases of 2008.

The !K7 Records label is a pretty dope group that puts out a lot of Hip-Hop, Soul, Funk, Reggae, Rock, Drum & Bass and Electronica Music from folks.

Cope the free download, give it a listen and hopefully, enjoy that's out there!

Download Link #1
Download Link #2


1. Hot Chip - My Piano (Dub); appears on DJ Kicks album
2. Carl Craig - Brainfreeze (Edit); appears on Sessions album
3. Quiet Village - Circus of Horror; appears on Silent Movie album
4. The Herbaliser - You're Not All That; appears on Same as It Never Was album
5. Milosh - Awful Game; appears on III album
6. Bomb The Bass - So Special; appears on Future Chaos album
7. The Matthew Herbert Big Band - The Story (Edit); appears on There's Me And There's You album
8. Circlesquare - Dancers (Edit); appears on the upcoming Songs About Dancing And Drugs album (2009)
9. Boozoo Bajou - Flickers (Edit); appears on the upcoming Grains album (2009)

Hot Chip Official MySpace Page
Carl Craig Official MySpace Page
Quiet Village Official MySpace Page
The Herbaliser Official MySpace Page
Milosh Official MySpace Page
Bomb The Bass Official MySpace Page
The Matthew Herbert Big Band Official MySpace Page
Circlesquare Official MySpace Page
Boozoo Bajou Official MySpace Page


Anonymous said...

lol now go add some bling to your photos htt://