New Music: Edreys & Seel Fresh

Hey there and FuseBox Radio Broadcast family,

Hope that this "Hump Day" is going well for folks. :)

Just wanted to share some new quality independent Hip-Hop music and videos to the people real quick that we've been feeling and rocked on the radio show one time or another....

First off, we have long standing Buffalo, NY MC Edreys a.k.a. aka Billy Drease Williams with his new single "Get Free" from the upcoming Good Morning Amy album on Upstate New York label DeepThinka Records.

I'm feeling the vibe of this song as well as the dope animated video...what do y'all think?

Edreys - Get Free

Edreys - Gets Free mp3 download

Edreys Official MySpace Page
Edreys Official Website
DeepThinkina Records Official Website

Next up, we have Graffiti artist & MC Seel Fresh rerpresenting Chicago with some tracks from his upcoming album Street Famous (release on October 28, 2008 though Rapstar Records).

His 2006 album, Trife Life was pretty on point with the flows and production (featured such heads like Thirstin Howl III, Rack-Lo, Juice, and Rise of the Demigodz, amongst others). One of Urb Magazine's Next 1000 artists and an artist constantly on tour, this is a dude one to definitely check out from that Midwest Region of the States.

Check out the latest music video from him below with "Keep It Moving" and grab up the highlighted downloads in the tracklisting for the Street Famous album.

What do y'all think?

Seel Fresh - Keep It Moving

Street Famous Tracklisting:

1. Street Famous (right click and "save as")
2. Rock That
3. Wrong Destination
4. Gotta Get It
5. Family feat. Filz One
6. Keep It Moving (right click and "save as")
7. Handling Biz
8. Old Chicago
9. I Think She Might Be
10. Prosper (H.I.P H.O.P.)
11. Paid Dues
12. Came A Long Way
13. Know About Me
14. Problems

Seel Fresh Official MySpace Page
Seel Fresh Official Website
Rapstar Records Official Website