Music: Highlanda Sound System Reggae Vault Classics Radio Show

Hope your Wednesday is going well to my Classic Reggae Music Lovers (& just Black Music Loves in general) of and the FuseBox Radio Broadcast!

It's time for the latest episode of Highlanda Sound System's dope radio show with Atlanta's Reggae & Dancehall Music Scene's selectors PEC, Kahlil Wonda, and Crisis are throwing all type of quality joints in the mix.

Check out and download this 1 hour mix of classic Reggae mixed by the Highlanda Sound System crew below representing real deal Black Radio...

Let us know what you think and hope you enjoy it! :)

Reggae Vault Classics - Episode 8 Download Link (right click and "save as")


1. For Your Love - Tony Curtis
2. Feels So Good - Sanchez
3. I’ll Give Anything - Sanchez
4. Lonliness - Sanchez
5. Sex Me - Brian and Tony Gold
6. Always In My Heart - Skatta
7. Nana’s Medley - Nana McClean
8. Trying To Get To You - Richie Stephens
9. First Time I Met You - Tony Tuff
10. Won’t Last A Day - Sanchez
11. Tempted To Touch - Beres Hammond/Cutty Ranks
12. I Can’t Wait - Sanchez
13. Sorry - Wayne Wonder
14. Cellular Number - Bounty Killer
15. Kuff - Shelly Thunder
16. Bam Bam - Tiger
17. This Magic Moment - Leroy Gibbons
18. Black Roses - Barrington Levy
19. Here I Come - Barrington Levy
20. Revolution - Dennis Brown
21. Rumors - Gregory Issacs

Highlanda Sound System Official Website