Coast 2 Coast DJs Present: Return of Real Black Radio, Hip-Hop & R&B Vol. 2 Hosted & Mixed By DJ Fusion (Shameless Self-Promotion)




What's the good word this Thursday Morning BlackRadioIsBack.com & FuseBox Radio Broadcast Fam!:)

We're back in the mix with the latest mixtape folks around the way dropped this past week of our "Return of Real Black Radio" mixtape series (grab up the 1st volume if you haven't already here) - mixed & hosted by yours truly, DJ Fusion, called Coast 2 Coast DJs Present: Return of Real Black Radio, Hip-Hop & R&B Vol. 2.

This mixtape like the previous one consists of totally clean/radio friendly songs (so folks can blast it at the 9 to 5, parental figure types, etc. due to the lack of blatant curses and whatnot) of some great mainstream & independent Hip-Hop & Soul Music.

Whenever you have a chance, PLEASE go to the each of the music artist's websites linked in the tracklisting to check out more of their material - if you like it support them the best way you can!

As always, much respect and love for the support and let folks know how you feel about the Coast 2 Coast DJs Present: Return of Real Black Radio, Hip-Hop & R&B Vol. 2 release - hope you enjoy it! :)

Coast 2 Coast DJs Present: Return of Real Black Radio, Hip-Hop & R&B Vol. 2 Hosted & Mixed By DJ Fusion (FuseBox Radio/BlackRadioIsBack.com)
Podcast Ready mp3 Download Link
Download Link (zip file, separate mp3 tracks)



Give The Mixtape A Promo Listen Through Our Streaming MixCloud Player Here (or go directly to our Mixcloud website for the mixtape release):


Return Of Real Black Radio, Hip-Hop & R&B Vol. 2 by Fuseboxradio on Mixcloud



Tracklisting:

1. 45 King feat. Lakim Shabazz - When A Wize Man Speaks
2. Georgia Ann Muldrow - Roses Pt. 2 (http://www.myspace.com/georgiaannemuldrow)
3. The Roots - How I Got Over (http://www.theroots.com/)
4. Phil Ade - Going Off (http://www.myspace.com/philade301)
5. DJ Hurricane feat. Public Enemy & Money Mark - Freeze The Frame
6. B.o.B. feat. Playboy Tre & Killer Mike - Say What You Want (http://www.myspace.com/bobatl)
7. General Steele feat. Buckshot - A Toast to Bucktown (http://www.myspace.com/smifnwessun)
8. Ashy L Bowz - Hood (http://www.myspace.com/ashylbowz)
9. Red Cafe feat. Pete Rock - Heart & Soul (http://www.myspace.com/redcafe)
10. MC Lyte - Rocking With the Beat (http://mc-lyte.com/)
11. Rakim - Holy Are You (http://www.myspace.com/rakim)
12. The Jacksons - That What You Get (For Being Polite) (R.I.P. to The King of Pop, Michael Jackson)
13. Sonny Bonoho- Judge Brown (http://www.myspace.com/sonnybonoho)
14. Nucci Reyo - Plain Ol' Jealousy (http://www.myspace.com/nuccireyo)
15. Nappy Roots feat. Anthony Hamilton - Down 'N Out (http://www.nappyroots.com/)
16. Freeway - Freeway's Beard (http://thefreewaychange.com/blog%29
17. Jay Electronica - Exhibit A (http://www.myspace.com/jayelec)
18. Enoch 7th Prophet feat. Zay - Sick 'N Tired (http://www.myspace.com/tonescientizt)
19. Hustle Simmons feat. U City - Raise The Bar (http://www.myspace.com/hustlesimmonsmusic)
20. Poison Pen - BK's Fat Boy (http://www.myspace.com/poisonpen)

Coast2Coast Bonus Tracks:

21. D.V. Alias Khryst feat. Memphis Bleek - New Money (http://www.myspace.com/dvaliaskhryst)
22. Laze & Royal - Lipstick (http://www.myspace.com/lazeandroyal)
23. Famoe feat. Makio - On and On (http://www.myspace.com/thisisfamoe)

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes Official Website

1 comments:

Data Free-Quency said...

Give thanks for the shine