Music: Señor Kaos - Walk Softly & Carry A Big Brick Mixtape

What's good family!

We've covered & blasted off some of the music and videos from talented independent Altanta MC, Producer & Businessman Señor Kaos in the past here on and the syndicated FuseBox Radio Broadcast.

Right now, have a new mixtape project he did in conjunction with The Smoking Section crew called Walk Softly & Carry A Big Brick (heh at the title and the cover design).

This latest project with Señor Kaos features guest appearances by a lot of independent & mainstream Hip-Hop MCs and producers, including Bun B, Wale, 4-Ize, Punchline, Jaspects, Stacy Epps, 4th Pyramid, John Robinson, Stahhr, Homeboy Sandman, Large Professor, DJ Spinna, 9th Wonder, Von Pea, Jake One, 2 Hungry Bros. and and many more.

Give the mixtape a download & listen below along with checking out the current singles in rotation from the joint, "Slick Money" featuring P.So and "20 Years High & Rising (Homage To De La Soul)" featuring Von Pea & Homeboy Sandman, as well as some peeping out some Señor Kaos videos and let us know what you think! :)

The Smoking Section Presents: Senor Kaos - Walk Softly & Carry A Big Brick Mixtape
Download Link


1. Walk Softly Intro
2. Wake Up Time (TSS Remix)
3. Wandering Soul (Produced By 2 Hungry Bros.)
4. Classic Example feat. 4 Ize & Punchline
5. Mr. Hollywood Remix feat. P.So (Formerly P.Casso)
6. Trap Door Remix feat. KeiPH & S.O.U.L. Purpose (Produced By Jake One)
7. Fallin Remix w/ Jaspects
8. Best In Show Remix feat. Binkis Recs (Produced By Deep of 2 Hungry Bros.)
9. Ignorant Shit (Produced By Von Pea)
10. Move And Shake feat. 4th Pyramid (Produced By Squashy Nice)
11. Searching For An Outlet feat. Young Chris, Wale, & Bun B
12. Summer Madness Remix feat. Daniel Joseph (Produced By Dj Spinna)
13. Word Play Remix feat. Wale & Curren$y (Produced By 9th Wonder)
14. Floatin' Remix w/ Stacy Epps (Produced By Apex)
15. The Anthem feat. Mel Ink, Sl One, Cuts By Dj Razor Ramon
16. Foolish Remix feat. Ozy Reigns & Mojo Swagger (Produced By Dj Shakim)
17. Slick Money feat. P.So (Produced By Large Professor)
18. Flavor In Ya Ear 2009 feat. 4 Ize, Punchline, & PH (Pumpkinhead)
19. 20 Years High & Rising (Homage To De La Soul) feat. Von Pea & Homeboy Sandman (Produced By Dave West)
20. Carry A Big Brick Outro
21. (BONUS TRACK) Million MC March feat. J.Mill, Pgnut, Jax (R.I.P.), John Robinson, Trip, E Class, Flux, Wysztsk, Bambu, Melo, A.D., 4 Ize, Stahhr, Jawz Of Life, Rubix, Tone, & Manchild aka (ATL Underground)

Bonus Music Video #1: Senor Kaos - Automatic Classic

Señor Kaos - Automatic Classic OFFICIAL VIDEO from Señor Kaos on Vimeo.

Bonus Music Video #2: Señor Kaos Live Performing "Gangsta Rap (Wake Up Time)" and "Girls Rock Too" At Sputnik (NYC 2009)

Señor Kaos Performing At Sputnik 1 of 4 from Señor Kaos on Vimeo.