New Music: Future Star DJs "It's Our Turn/We Got Now" Mixtape Part 1

What's good everyone,

While getting submissions together for the Mixtapes of the Week section (a bit slow with it, I know...just got back from vacation a day or so ago), I had to give up props for one of my DJ Squads, the Future Star DJs, for doing this mixtape compliation of hot Hip-Hop and Soul Music joints handpicked by each DJ and mixed by for heads by DJ J-Boogie with the It's Our Turn/We Got Now Mixtape Part 1.

The and FuseBox Radio Broadcast family submitted a remix joint of J. Holiday's "Bed" flipped and freaked lovely from our peoples, Earthtones Entertainment Productions (track #15), on kind of a House Music vibe.

Check it out, cop this free download and enjoy!

* Note: This mixtape is NOT radio friendly/have clean versions of songs. *

Download Link


1. Future Star Intro/DJ L-Nyce
2. DJ Obession feat. Mr. Peterson - 2008 Once In A Lifetime Groove
3. DJ J-Boogie & The Dream - I Luv Your Girl Blend
4. Aych - Like Me (Future Star Artist - Next To Blow)
5. DJ G. Mac & G-Unit - Str8 Out of Southside
6. DJ Dramatic & Wolfpack - Takin' Over
7. Freddy P (Making The Band 1) - Freestyle
8. DJ Kidd Blend
9. DJ Outta Sight - Lose Yourself Mix
10. DJ Metro Dee Mix
11. DJ Rob Stacks Mix
12. DJ Whitey & Casino - Too Fly
13. DJ Reps & The Parker Brothaz - Full Blown
14. DJ Kid Polo Mix
15. DJ Fusion (FuseBox Radio/ Presents Earthtones Entertainment: J. Holiday - Bed (Luv Is War RMX)
16. J. Hood Speaks
17. J. Hood - Ambition of A Gangsta
18. DJ Bigg Rich - That's What I'm Selling
19. DJ Tecknique Blend
20. DJ Hustle'On - I'm A G Mix
21. DJ Scrill and J Roc - Get It From
22. DJ Rage - Be Like Me
23. Future Star Outro