New Music: DJ King Assassin & DJ Chuck Classik (Mixshow Blast DJz) New Weekly Exclusive Megamix

Hey there folks,

Here is another special made hour long Old & New School Hip-Hop & Soul Music MegaMix for the and FuseBox Radio Broadcast audience from my peoples, DJ King Assassin & DJ Chuck Classik of the Mixshow Blast DJz.

There is also a special interview in the segment this week with Skinny Deville of the Kentucky Hip-Hop crew Nappy Roots.

As long as we get them, are going to continue to share these dope mix segments as mp3 downloads to y'all as extracuriccular iPod Food & Eats to grab up for free, listen to, share & give to others, etc.

Sit Back, Relax & Enjoy!

Podcast Ready mp3 Download

1. DJ Assassin & Rappin 4-Tay Exclusive - We Put The Bay Up On The Map
2. The DJ King Assassin Scratch Showtime James Brown Blend - Only U
3. Ghetto Boys - Mind Playing Tricks On Me
4. U.T.F.O - Roxanne Roxanne
5. Special Ed - I Got it Made
6. Jadakiss - Don't Start Nothing, Won't Be Nothing
7. MixshowBlast Freestyle Exclusive with JadaKiss - DJ Syndicated Blast
8. Hashim - It's Time
9. Kano - I'm Ready
10. DJ Chuck Classik MixshowBlast DJ Intro
11. Sir Mixalot - Baby Got Back (DJ Chuck Classik Remix)
12. N.E.R.D & Kanye West - All The Girls Standing In The Line 4 The Bathroom
13. Dre - Hey I Like Her
14. Lil' Wayne - Anything U got alot of
15. Busta Rhymes feat. Ludacris & Lil' Wayne - We Got'em, Throw It Up
16. Hollywood High - Hotter Than A Pistol
17. MJG - Shades On My Face
18. Busta Rhymes & Lil' Wayne - I Got Base/Started Off Hustling Ended Up Ballin
19. Musiq Soulchild - Radio
20. Ying Yang Liquor Boy's - Liquor Boy
21. DJ King Assassin's Exclusive Nappy Roots Interview With Skinny Deville

Bonus mp3 Downloads from the MixShow Blast DJ Family for

DJ King Assassin - Live Without You (right click and "save as")

DJ King Assassin feat. Akon - You Like My Swagga

DJ King Assassin feat.Prince - DMSR RMX

DJ King Assassin feat. 2 Pac and Roniece - Just The Way U Want It