Music: Che Grand's "Everything's Good Ugly" Album Sampler

Good Wednesday Morning to our and FuseBox Radio Broadcast crew!

After a few days of being off with the music posts, just wanted to hit folks in the head with the album sampler from London-Born & New York-raised performer/songwriter/rapper Che Grand.

We've rocked various music from him on the radio show for a bit and his upcoming solo album, Everything's Good Ugly, is dropping independently next Monday in conjunction with Believe Digital.

Che Grand's recent focus before the album has been on putting together onpoint live performances, and he's shared the stage with the likes of Kid Cudi, Wale, The Cool Kids, Blu and Tanya Morgan.

According to Che's, the Everything's Good Ugly album is the creative expression of his life story:
"It's about pursuing a dream, while juggling life's ups and downs, relationships and becoming comfortable in new - and sometimes awkward - situations. The topics are relatable, the songs are proactive, the production is rich. Encouraging, honest and funky, this is a natural growth of an individual in audio."

Personally, this album sampler is pretty sweet and makes me look forward to the upcoming album - what do y'all think?

Give it a download below along with the single "Too Much Too Soon" featuring Colin Munroe and check out some videos. Hope you dig it!

Che Grand's "Everything's Good Ugly" Album Sampler Download (mixed by King Most)

"Everything's Good Ugly" Tracklisting:

1. Bless'd feat. Jacob Soul - prod. by Big Neeze
2. Gift Wrap - prod. by Brian Brizzo
3. Swing - prod. by Brian Brizzo
4. Walking Under Ladders feat. Elucid & Spec Boogie - prod. by Illmind
5. Gold Chains Part Deux - prod. by PB
6. Too Much Too Soon feat. Colin Munroe - prod. by Colin Munroe (free single download here)
7. City On Fire - prod. by Big Neeze & PB
8. R E S T A R T (Original) - prod. by PB)
9. Celebrate We - prod. by Wale Oyejide)
10. People Bowling feat. Tanya Morgan - prod. by Brian Brizzo
11. Crash - prod by Von Pea of Tanya Morgan
12. Girls Talk feat. DbM - prod. by Aeon
13. I Know You Still Want Me - prod. by Aeon
14. Life's Grand feat. N.icky (of Heavy) - prod. by Aeon
15. Large Hadron Collider - prod. by Suhburb
16. Chateau Gold - prod. by Brian Brizzo
17. Soraya's Jam feat. Benny Sings - prod. by Benny Sings
18. Across The Sky - prod. by Suhburb

Che Grand Official MySpace Page
Che Grand Official Website
Che Grand Official Twitter Page

Bonus Music Video #1: Che Grand - "Everything's Good Ugly" EPK

Bonus Music Video #2: Che Grand - Girls Talk

Bonus Music Video #3: Che Grand and Spec Boogie Freestyle on CDR (Crack Distributors Radio)

Bonus Music Video #4: Che Grand - Swing x Crash (ZFTP Theatre)

Bonus Music Video #5: Mic Legacy feat. Journ, Che Grand & Truck North - TJ Hooker

Bonus Music Video #6: Che Grand - Swing (LIVE @ Highline Ballroom NYC 12/09/2008)