Roy Davis Jr. "God Life Music" Album

What's good everyone,

One of my personal Top 4 House Music producers, Roy Davis, Jr., just dropped a new album on Om Records, God Life Music.

Roy Davis Jr. is a Chicago Dance Music standard bearer, having released music from music genres like House, Soul & Hip-Hop, amongst other joints as well as songwriting for various artists.

With his work experience as an A&R in the early 1990s for the Strictly Rhythm record label, to DJing and remixing songs all over the world and dropping classic House Music tracks such as "Gabriel" and "Watch Them Come" featuring Peven Everett (a soul music singer who is TERRIBLY slept on), "Rock Shock" , "Join His Kingdom" his remix of Jill Scott's "I Am Music" and plenty more, Black Music fans shouldn't sleep on this brother at all.

Below is the tracklisting for the God Life Music with a download for our and FuseBox Radio Broadcast folks of one of my favorite tracks from the album, "Hold U" feat. Manny, and a special free remix by Juan MacLean via the Scion A/V folks of "I Have A Vision" feat.Erin Martin. Let folks know what you think!

Roy Davis Jr.'s God Life Music LP Tracklisting:

1. Paradise (In Your Mind) feat. Terry Dexter
2. What is Love? feat. Mark
3. I Have A Vision feat. Erin Martin
4. Hold U feat. Manny
5. Come On feat. XL
6. What Cha Gonna Do? feat. Erin Martin
7. Space Muzik feat. Heat Fam
8. Bad Like Me feat. Manny
9. Let It Ride
10. Chicago Heights
11. Love Is feat. Khalid
12. Electronic Love feat. Manny

Bonus mp3 Download (right click and "save as"): Roy Davis Jr. feat. Erin Martin - I Have A Vision (Juan MacLean RMX)

Roy Davis Jr. Official MySpace Page
Roy Davis Jr. Official Twitter Page