Music: Hey Champ - "Winner's Circle" Remix Album Free Download

Just a little something off the beaten path musically to share as of late for my and FuseBox Radio Broadcast crew...

Got this pretty dope free album project earlier in the week from Rockford, Illinois' Electronica/Dance/Rock Music & Production crew Hey Champ, who were formerly signed to Hip-Hop MC Lupe Fiasco's 1st & 15th record label around 2008 (which I heard has folded - true, false, anyone?).

Some folks may know the trio for their song & video for “Cold Dust Girl” and the same named EP that dropped earlier in the year as well as their opening for the tours of music acts like Lupe Fiasco, Justice, Sebastian Tellier, The Sounds, Midnight Juggernauts, Kid Sister, Datarock and more...

Hey Champ does have an official album dropping later on in 2010 independently (well for now, at least), but in the meantime in conjunction with dubFrequency, Imeem, Bandit Productions and Life or Death PR have dropped the free Winner's Circle Remix album for free so everyone can check out their style in the meantime.

Go to the player below to preview all of the tracks from Hey Champ's Winner's Circle free Remix album & cop the download...hope you all like everything! :)


1. Cool Kids x Hey Champ - (We Are) Champions *
2. Passion Pit - Little Secrets (Hey Champ RMX)
3. The S0unds - Beatbox (Hey Champ RMX) *
4. Hey Champ (Cold Dust Girl) (Only Children RMX) *
5. Database vs. French Horn Rebellion - Beaches & Friends (Hey Champ RMX)
6. Priors - What You Need (Hey Champ RMX) *
7. 80Kidz feat. Hey Champ - Getting You Off
8. Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me (Hey Champ RMX)
9. Moneypenny - Say No (Hey Champ RMX) *
10. Hey Champ - Neverest (Raw Man RMX)

* Personal Favorite Tracks

(Backup "Winners Circle" Remix Album Download Link...Just In Case)

Bonus Video #1: Hey Champ - Cold Dust Girl (Official Music Video)

Bonus Video #2: Hey Champ - Let There Be Light (Official Music Video)

Bonus Video #3: NYC Classic: Hey Champ (Hey Champ hits New York City during CMJ 2009 & spends a day with Allido Records' Harley Wertheimer.)

Hey Champ Official Website
Hey Champ Official MySpace Page