Mixtapes of the Week #16

What's good everyone,

Folks here at and the syndicated FuseBox Radio Broadcast are back again to jump off with some new and classic mixtape posts for y'all. :)

This is our weekly section where hits up the people some more some free promotional mixtapes and mixtape podcasts for download that are pretty on point - not just from the FuseBox Radio/ crew, but from all over the place.

To all of my peoples who hit me with hard copies or e-mails of mixtape and mixshow submissions, suggestions, websites and bootleg men (yes, for real, those "hit up so and so for the hot s***" info dropped on me) of various mixtape releases, I thank y'all a lot for supporting this venture.

So your blank CDs ready for these five joints and support the local mixtape bootleg man/mom and pop store, DJ, website, etc.

For my DJs, if you do good mixtapes of Hip-Hop, Soul, Rock, House, Reggae, Classics or are a music artist with your mixtape album out you don't mind having posted as promo on the web, feel free to hit the family up at with a link to your mixtape with cover and tracklisting - hopefully, we'll put your joint up on here in the future.

NOTE (as always):

PLEASE don't send me no B.S. with folks:

A. Yelling loud as hell over the song on some fake DJ Clue/DJ Kay Slay/DJ Khaled/Funkmaster Flex ish and I can't hear the damned song but 10 seconds of it (mics have volume control...thanks)

B. Mixtape "exclusives" that are on the radio - if its dope its dope, don't need the fake labeling

C. Overall wackness

* NOTE - These mixtapes are dirty versions, no radio edits! *

Check The Mixtape Of The Week Archives when you get a chance!

Here goes:

Manny Faces Presents: An Affair To Remember
Login: blackradio
Password: abc123


1. Luther Ingram - If Loving You Is Wrong
2. The Soul Children - I'll Understand
3. Betty Wright - Woman To Woman
4. Shirley Murdoch - As We Lay
5. R. Kelly ft. Ronald Isley - Down Low
6. R. Kelley ft. Ronald Isley - Down Low (Remix)
7. Secret Lovers - Atlantic Starr
8. Luther Vandross - Your Secret Love
9. Ronald Isley ft. R. Kelly & Chante More - Contagious
10. Profyle - Liar
11. Trey Songz - Cheat On You
12. John Legend - She Don't Have To Know
13. Oren "Juice" Jones - Walking In The Rain
14. Toni Braxton - Take This Ring Off
15. Millie Jackson - If Loving You Is Wrong
16. Manny Faces Presents Redd Foxx - Cheating Lovers Medley

Tha Certified Kingpin & Pastor Troy - I Declare War
Download Disc #1
Download Disc #2

Disc #1 Tracklisting:

1. The Declaration
2. I'm Hot
3. Me Actin' Up
4. Devils
5. No Mo' Play N GA
6. Ridin' Big Ho (Prod. by DJ Toomp)
7. I'm Outside feat. D.S.G.B., 8., Murda man
9. For Survival
10. We
11. Yea!! (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
12. This Tha City (classic!!)
13. Do It feat. Rasheeda
14. Champion
15. D.S.G.B. feat. D.S.G.B.
16. Saddam
17. If They Kill Me
18. Back Up feat. Oomp Camp, Lil' Pete
19. Brang Ya Army feat. D.S.G.B.
20. I Pray For (Prod. by David Banner)
21. Fuck Dem Niggaz
22. Tomorrow
23. Oh Father
24. Vice Versa feat. D.S.G.B. .
25. Off N Dis Game

Disc #2 Tracklisting:

1. We Ready
2. Throw It Up feat. Lil Jon & Tha Eastside Boyz
3. Hit 'Em Wit Tha Pump feat. D.S.G.B.
4. Lyin' 'Bout Her Crib
5. Havin' A Bad Day
6. Southern Takeover feat. Chamillionaire, Killer Mike
7. Big Mouth Big Talk feat. Three-6-Mafia, T-Rock
8. In My City
9. Who What When Where (Prod. by Lil Jon)
10. Murda Man 2
11. Make 'Em Get That Money Right feat. D.S.G.B.
12. C'mon feat. Dirty
13. Throw Up Ya Flags
14. Fight Or Run
15. That's Da Move (Prod. By Zaytoven)
16. I'm Serious (Remix) feat. T.I.P, Bonecrusher, Lil' Jon
17. Equipped N Da Game
18. My Niggaz Iz Da Grind
19. It's On Down Here
20. I'm Down
21. Stop Lyin' feat. Criminal Manne
22. Crossroads
23. It's On Da Map feat. Drama
24. My Enemies vs. My Niggaz
25. For My Soldiers

DJ Keeper Presents Reggae Got Soul Vol. 1

1. Sadeki - Gal Dem Everytime
2. Sean Paul - Like Glue
3. Mr. Easy - She Drives Me Crazy
4. T.O.K. - Money To Burn
5. Bud - Tonight
6. Sean Paul - Baby (ft. Shabba, Erupt)
7. Turbulence - You're Yhe One
8. Gyptian - I Can Feel Your Pain
9. Bascom X - Fool For Love
10. Fyahkin - You're My Lady
11. Jah Cure - Love You
12. Gentleman - True Love
13. Chrisinti - Rainy Days
14. Richie spice - Up Side Down
15. Beenie Man - Back Against Di Wall
16. Spanner Banner - One Love
17. Gentleman - No Doubt About It
18. Capleton - Jah Protect Us
19. Morgan Heritage - I've Been Loving You
20. Voicemail - Take You There
21. Munga - In Your Arms
22. Shaggy - Ready Fi Di ride
23. Bounty Killer - Top Billing
24. Cezar - Make Some noise
25. Voicemail - Want It All Day (ft. Jagwa)
26. Wayne Wonder - Di Ggony
27. Bud - Played
28. Mr. Easy - It's Crazy
29. T.o.K. - Your Smile
30. Lukie D - When You Smile
31. Sanchez - Her Love
32. George Nooks - Party Vibes (ft. Bounty Killer)
33. Tanto Metro & Devonte - So Fine
34. Sizzla - I Wanna Know you
35. T.o.K. - Conscience
36. Elephant Man - Put Down Di Gun
37. Chuck Fender - Judgement
38. Morgan Geritage - Brooklyn & Jamaica
39. T.O.K. - Life
40. Sizzla - Thanks And Praise To The Creator
41. Morgan Heritage - I'm Still The Same
42. I Wayne - Can't Satisfy Her
43. Junior Kelly - I Do
44. Anthony Cruz - Woman I Love

DJ Finesse - R&B Soul Vol. 12


1. Raheem DeVaughn - Customer
2. Alicia Keys - Like You Will Never See Me Again
3. Jaheim and Keyshia Cole - I've Changed
4. Jill Scott - Crown Royal
5. Steph Jones - La La (DTP)
6. India Aire and Swizz Beatz - I'm Not My Hair
7. Lauryn Hill - Everything Is Everything
8. Maxwell - Groove Me Baby
9. Tweet - Make Ur Move
10. D'Angelo - Crusin'
11. Floetry - Closer
12. Dwele - My Lova
13. Erykah Badu - Didn't U Know
14. Musiq Soulchild - Stop Playin'
15. Angie Stone - Brotha
16. Vivian Green - Perfect Decision
17. Anthony Hamilton - Lucille
18. Amel Larrieux - Infinite Possiblities
19. Bilal and India Aire - In My Head
20. Heather Headly - Why Should I Cry

Streetz: The Supply Mixtape
Download Link #1
Download Link #2

1.Streetz Da New Face Of HipHop Interview
2.The Introduction
3. Streetz Talks
4..Beat In Da Trunk feat. Yung Joc
6. Lord I Swear **ALBUM EXCLUSIVE**
7. DJ Drama Speaks
8. On My Grind **ALBUM EXCLUSIVE**
12. F**king An Industry Chick **OHH SHIT**
13. Fiends Jumping
14. Patti Cake Man **THIS A NITTI BEAT**
15 . The Crowm **RUDE BOY ANTHEM**
18.Tera Reed Speads
20. No Trouble
21 Meagan Good Speaks
22 P***y Smell Like feat. Plies
23. Whipping It Up **ON MY WAY**
24. 10 Stacks **MORE FIRE**
25. Kay Slay Drama King Speaks
26. Short Got Da Mack **GUCCI MANE STREETSTYLE**
27. 100Grand On My Wrist **BALLERS ANTHEM***
28. Streetz Taking Over **DJ KHALED STREETSTYLE**
29. E 40 Speaks
30. Introduce You feat. Jay-Z
31. Streetz They Know **SHAWTY LO STREETZSTYLE***