Shameless Self-Promotion: Stat Quo, Chief a.k.a. Yung Steve & DJ Fusion - We Da People's Champ Vol. 5 Mixtape

Shouts to Chief a.k.a. Yung Steve (Australia Represent) and Stat Quo (waiting on that Aftermath Records Statlanta LP fam since copping a mixtape a few years back) for having folks over here at and the syndicated FuseBox Radio Broadcast be a part of this joint...

I hope that everyone enjoys this mixtape download and spread the love (share the links, bootleg for folks, etc.)! :)

Stat Quo, Chief a.k.a. Yung Steve & DJ Fusion (FuseBox Radio/ Media) - We Da People's Champ Vol. 5

Free Download Link #1
Free Download Link #2


1. Stat Quo & Yung Steve Intro
2. Key Loads feat. Fiend - The Champ Is Here
3. Young Left - Always In Some Shit
4. Ben Frank - Get Loose
5. Remixmiamilive! - The Born Black - I'm In the Ghetto
6. Ty Macy - Be About
7. Stack Up - Take A Nigga Down
8. Stat Quo Introduces G.R.I.T.S.
9. Stat Quo - G.R.I.T.S.
10. Andreus Soul - Southern Girls
11. Ben Nivita feat. Myrrah - Strong
12. The Assassin - Grind With Me
13. Ty Macy - Snap N Clap
14. Ghetto Rich feat. Shy but Fly, Young Ace & Big 2 The Boy - Still Gon' Get It
15. Brown feat. Napalm - I'm Good
16. Key Loads - Roccstar
17. The Assassin - Have Mercy On Me
18. Stat Quo - Statlanta Coming Soon
19. Tall T - Uso Lean
20. The Original Maverick - I'm A Beast
21. Kayo Maribilus feat. BRB & Nino Smiles - Canberra Stand Up
22. Stack Up - Spiderman
23. Brown - Fire
24. Jac Crac'n - Doin' My Thing
25. Tall T- Like No Other
26. Stat Quo & Yung Steve Outro

Check out everyone on MySpace when you get the chance:

DJ Fusion (FuseBox Radio/ Official MySpace Page Official MySpace Page
Chief a.k.a. Yung Steve Official MySpace Page
Stat Quo Official MySpace Page