An Old FuseBox Radio & Mixtapes For The Masses..., Present and Future Classics Vol. 1, Hip-Hop & Soul Edition

What's good everyone,

Just wanted to hit you with an older mixtape that DJ Fusion of the FuseBox Radio Broadcast and did during the summer of 2007, DJ Fusion and the FuseBox Radio Presents: Past, Present and Future Classics Vol. 1, Hip-Hop & Soul Edition.

Hope you all enjoy this mix of old and new school Hip-Hop & Soul Music!

NOTE: The mixtape is not clean/radio friendly.

Download Link


1. Masters At Work – Get Up Remix
2. Grand Puba feat. Sadat X – I Like It Remix
3. Redman – Tonight’s Da Night
4. Redman feat. Erick Sermon, Keith Murray and Biz Markie – Walk
In Gutta
5. Jodeci – Get On Up
6. Salt-N-Pepa – Tramp
7. Amy Winehouse & Ghostface Killah – You Know That I’m No Good Remix
8. Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Give It To You Raw RMX
9. Common – The Game
10. DJ Kool – Let Me Clear My Throat
11. N.E.R.D. feat. Common, Mos Def, De La Soul & Q-Tip – She
Likes to Move RMX
12. Timbaland feat. Keri Hilson – The Way I Are (Manny Faces
13. UGK feat. Outkast – International Players Anthem
14. Consequence feat. Kanye West – The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
15. Robin Thicke feat. Faith – Got To Be Down
16. FuseBox Radio Info/FuseBox Radio Shoutouts/Intro to Bonus Tracks (on CD only)

Bonus Tracks
17. Jill Scott – Hate On Me (on CD only)
18. Ky-Mani Marley – March (on CD only)
19. Pharoahe Monch – Welcome to the Terrordome (on CD only)
20. Hell Razah feat. Talib Kweli & MF Doom – Project Jazz (on CD only)