Shameless Self-Promotion: Flipmode Squad, C.O.E Ent. & H.A.T.E. Klub Presents Reek Da Villian & U.R.B.Z. - The Super Saiyans Of Rap Mixtape

What's good everyone from the and FuseBox Radio Broadcast familiy!

Hope the beginning of the week is going well for folks. :)

September 2, 2008 is the official download launch & CD release date all over the web (including here of course) for this Flipmode Squad, C.O.E Entertainment & H.A.T.E. Klub endorsed mixtape project mixed and hosted by your peoples DJ Fusion of and FuseBox Radio Broadcast.

Below is just one of 2 Limited Edition Covers for the joint with the tracklisting...

Please feel free to spread the word about this joint and as always, thanks for all of your support! :)

Flipmode Squad, C.O.E Entertainment & H.A.T.E. Klub Presents:
Reek Da Villian & U.R.B.Z. - The Super Saiyans Of Rap

Hosted & Mixed By DJ Fusion (FuseBox Radio Broadcast/


1. Intro
2. URBZ - Super Saiyan Freestyle
3. Reek Da Villian - Eyes on the Son
4. URBZ - Look
5. Reek Da Villian - I'm So Gangsta
6. URBZ - Out On The Streets
7. Reek Da Villian -Paper
8. URBZ - Bitch About It
9. Reek Da Villian Feat Legend & E N J - Reload
10. URBZ - One of the Best
11. Reek Da Villian - Be About It
12. URBZ - No More
13. Reek Da Villian - Let That Bitch Breathe Freestyle
14. URBZ - Inside Outside
15. Reek Da Villian - Don't Push Me
16. URBZ - Be Together
17. Reek Da Villian - Switch

Reek Da Villian Official MySpace Page
URBZ Official MySpace Page
Flipmode Squad Fans Official MySpage Page

** Fellow DJs, Bloggers, Writers, DVDs, etc. - Feel reach out to Reek Da Villian or U.R.B.Z. for interviews, drops, etc. by contacting their manager Pretty Blaak at **

** Music Artists - If any SERIOUS music artists, labels or companies here on MySpace want to build on a mixtape project, album or podcast (mixing and/or hosting) with DJ Fusion of the syndicated FuseBox Radio Broadcast &, have music considered for radio airplay and/or mixtapes and possible interviews, feel free to touch base either via ( or or e-mail at to work things out! **

UPDATE (August 25, 2008):

Here is the second of 2 Limited Edition Covers for the mixtape - this one will have extra tracks, etc. up in it...