Music: Highlanda Sound System Dancehall Now Radio Show

Hope this Friday is going well to my Black Music & Reggae Music Lovers of and FuseBox Radio Broadcast!

Just wanted to share another episode of this cool radio show from the Atlanta Dancehall Music Scene family of the Highlanda Sound System (consisting of selectors PEC, Kahlil Wonda, and Crisis) that some of my people from around that way recently hit me up with.

Check out and download this 1 hour mix of some brand new Dancehall Reggae done by the Highlanda Sound System crew below...

Let us know what you think and hope you enjoy it! :)

Dancehall Now Episode 14 - My President Is Black Edition (right click and "save as")


1. We Need Barack - Mavado
2. Obama - Beenie Man
3. African - Bushman and Friends
4. Yes We Can - Cocoa Tea
5. Hope - Baby Cham
6. So Special - Mavado
7. We Shall Overcome - Mavado
8. Lion Paw - Tarrus Riley
9. American Boy (Clarion Sound Art of War Remix) - Estelle feat. Kanye West
10. Gun Town - Morgan Heritage
11. Better Will Come - Zebulun
12. Black Man In the White House - Sizzla
13. Standing Soldiers - Demarco
14. Jah Jah See Dem A Come - Sugar Roy, Conrad Cystal and Gyptian
15. You Can't Blame The Youths - Bushman
16. Money Over War - Laden
17. Sweep Da Floor (Pop Champagne Remix) - Elephant Man
18. The Children - Pressure Buss Pipes
19. Barack Obama - Cocoa Tea

Highlanda Sound System Official Website