Music: Hood Strong Radio

Hey there everybody....continuing to hit y'all w/ more Black Radio representation from our DJs & air personalities from all over the place here on

This week, we have the latest episode of Hood Strong Radio to share with folks from our peoples from Providence, Rhode Island DJ Leggs (who also is an accomplished B-Boy and president of S&J Music Group & Hoodstrong Entertainment).

Hood Strong Radio is a weekly radio show that mixes up solid grooves of independent and mainstream Hip-Hop & R&B Music vibes.

Check out the latest hour long episode of Hood Strong Radio below and let us know what you think - hope y'all enjoy! :)

Download Link (via DivShare)
Download Link (via MediaFire)

Hood Strong Radio: 6-10-09 Episode


1. Red Cafe - Co-Sign
2. Biggie - Everyday Struggle 2009
3. Bradhurst feat. Ron Browz - What You Man Don't Know
4. Cassie feat. Busta Rhymes, Red Cafe & Day 26 - Must Be Love RMX
5. Maino feat. Swizz Beats - A Million Bucks
6. 50 Cent - OK, Alright
7. Drake feat. Lil' Wayne - Stay Late
8. Dream - Rockin' That Thang (Bobby Brown RMX)
9. Trey Songz feat. Sammie - She Ain't My Girl
10. DJ Drama, LA The Darkman & Willie The Kid Exclusive
11. Lil' Wayne, Kanye West, T.I. & Jay-Z - U Ain't Neva
12. N.O.R.E. & Webstar - So Hot
13. Pitbull feat. Fergie & LMFAO - Back To The Future
14. Ciara - Pucker Up
15. Jay-Z - Cheat Death
16. Lil' Wayne & Juelz Santana - After Disaster

DJ Leggs Official Myspace Page
DJ Leggs Official Website